Board of Directors

Click here for the BoD minutes.                                                                                                                            CONTACT US


Scott Symonds,  CFI, FI I & II, Lieutenant Peterborough Fire & Rescue / NHFA,

(Expires 2020)

1st Vice President/Sprinkler Coalition: 

Carl RoedigerCFPE, CFPS, CFEI, Deputy Chief Portsmouth Fire (Expires 2020)

2nd Vice President/By-Laws:

Riley Stanchina, CFPE, Portsmouth Fire  (Expires 2020)


Fred Heinrich, Battalion Chief Londonderry Fire Rescue  (Expires 2020)

Director- Commission Rep./Awards: 

Mitch Cady, CFPS, CFI, Deputy Fire Marshal Manchester Fire, Term Expires 2018

Director NFPA & ICC:                              

Peter Cutrer, Deputy Rochester Fire (Term Expires 2018)

Director – Membership Chair:  

Scott Symonds, Peterborough Fire & Rescue (Term Expires 2019)

Director- Legislative/Past President:

Jeff Emanuelson, CFPE, CFI, Deputy Chief Salem Fire (Term Expires 2019)

Director – NH Fire Chiefs Liaison:

Sheryl Nielsen, NH Dept. of Safety/Fire Marshal’s Office (Term Expires 2018)

Director – Communications/PR: 

Brian Johnson, Division Chief Londonderry Fire (Term Expires 2021)

Director –  Training Chair/I.A.A.I:  

VACANT (Term Expires 2019)

Director – Code Review Board:                     

Paul Sirois, Fire Marshal Concord Fire (Term Expires 2019)