Training Committee

The Training Committee is responsible for the coordination of all training for the organization.

Members of this committee are charged with selecting topics, speakers, venues, and related programs. They are also responsible for registration and program support.

In addition to half-day, full-day and multi-day programs hosted by the organization, the Training Committee works on training associated with regular and special meetings of the organization.

Chairman: Mitch Cady

International Association of Arson Investigators: Peter Lennon

Inspection and Code Enforcement: Sean Toomey

NFPA and International Code Council: Peter Cutrer

Fire Life Safety Education: Sheryl Nielson

NH Youth Fire Setter Task Force:

NH Sprinkler Coalition: Carl Roediger

NH Fire Chiefs Association: Mike Hoisington

If you are interested in Joining the Training committee, contact Mitch or Stephen R. Gallagher